Staff & Board of Directors

STAFF

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

President / CEO & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020
ckreiger@wnyheroes.org

Michelle Erdt

Office Manager & Air Force Veteran

(716) 630-5020
merdt@wnyheroes.org

Eric Hutcheson

Case Worker & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020

ehutcheson@wnyheroes.org

 

Lynn Magistrale

Lynn Magistrale

Program Coordinator & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020
lmagistrale@wnyheroes.org

Dan Rossi

Community Outreach Coordinator & Air Force Veteran

(716) 630-5020

drossi@wnyheroes.org

Diane Gilbert

Volunteer Coordinator & Blue Star Mom

(716) 630-5020

60deegee@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brian Baty, Chairman of the Board

Director Of Public Entity Practice

bbaty60@gmail.com

Angelo Vecchio, Vice Chairman of the Board

Financial Advisor & Retired Air Force Captain

avecchio516@gmail.com

Andrew Demmin, Treasurer

Manager-HRIS & Compensation at Independent Health

Andrew.Demmin@independenthealth.com

Alex Knowles

Director, Camp Pioneer & Retired Army Major

Alex.knowles@pioneercamp.org

Anthony Kuhn

Attorney & Army Master Sergeant

akuhn@fedattorney.com

Seth Calleri

Senior Associate: Hodgson Russ LLP

wcalleri@hodgsonruss.com

Annette Tomlin

Business Development Manager at BankOnBuffalo

annette.tomlin@bankonbuffalo.bank

Terry Vosburgh

Owner: Voz Cycle City

vozcyclecity@gmail.com

Barbara Oliver

Owner: Barbara Oliver Jewelry

jeweler@barbaraoliverandco.com

Lisa Wopperer, Secretary

Dir. Of Marketing: RIBCO

mrswopp@gmail.com

Rick Mason

Board Member

rkmasonholland@gmail.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This