Staff & Board of Directors

STAFF

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

President / CEO & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020
ckreiger@wnyheroes.org

Eric Hutcheson

Case Worker & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020

ehutcheson@wnyheroes.org

 

Rick Sepanski

Bookkeeper & Retired USAF Sr. Master Sergeant

(716) 630-5020

rsepanski@wnyheroes.org

Lynn Magistrale

Lynn Magistrale

Program Director & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020
lmagistrale@wnyheroes.org

Dan Rossi

Community Outreach Coordinator & Air Force Veteran

(716) 630-5020

drossi@wnyheroes.org

Dennis McCarthy

Admin. Assistant & Iraq / Afghan. War Veteran

(716) 630-5020

dmccarthy@wnyheroes.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brian Baty, Chairman of the Board

Vice President at Hoffman Hanafin & Associates

brianbaty60@gmail.com

Angelo Vecchio, Vice Chairman of the Board

Financial Advisor & Retired Air Force Captain

avecchio516@gmail.com

Andrew Demmin, Treasurer

Manager-HRIS & Compensation at Independent Health & Air Force Veteran

Andrew.Demmin@independenthealth.com

Anthony Kuhn

Attorney & Army Master Sergeant

akuhn@fedattorney.com

Seth Calleri

Senior Associate: Hodgson Russ LLP

wcalleri@hodgsonruss.com

Carolyn Powell

Business Development Director: Invest Buffalo Niagara

carolynmh_99@yahoo.com

Dianna Henderson

US Army Veteran

Champions@gmail.com

Annette Tomlin

Business Development Manager at BankOnBuffalo

annette.tomlin@bankonbuffalo.bank

Terry Vosburgh

Owner: Voz Cycle City

vozcyclecity@gmail.com

Barbara Oliver

Owner: Barbara Oliver Jewelry

jeweler@barbaraoliverandco.com

Lisa Wopperer, Secretary

Dir. Of Marketing: RIBCO

mrswopp@gmail.com

Mike Niezgoda

New York State Police (Ret.), USMC Iraq and Afghanistan Veteran - CWO4, Federal Law Enforcement

cwoniezgoda@yahoo.com

Patrick Brown

Document and Change Control Manager, HSBC Bank USA N.A. and Marine Corps Veteran

patrick.a.brown@us.hsbc.com

Lisa LaTrovato

Sr. Development Associate Children’s Hospital

tcblisa@gmail.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This