Staff & Board of Directors

STAFF

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

President / CEO & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020
ckreiger@wnyheroes.org

Roxanne Arnone

Administrative Assistant & Blue Star Mom

(716) 630-5020
rarnone@wnyheroes.org

Eric Hutcheson

Case Worker & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020

ehutcheson@wnyheroes.org

 

Lynn Magistrale

Lynn Magistrale

Program Coordinator & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020
lmagistrale@wnyheroes.org

Dan Rossi

Community Outreach Coordinator & Air Force Veteran

(716) 630-5020

drossi@wnyheroes.org

Diane Gilbert

Volunteer Coordinator & Blue Star Mom

(716) 630-5020

60deegee@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Alex Knowles, Chairman of the Board

Director, Camp Pioneer & Retired Army Major

Brian Baty, Vice Chairman

Director Of Public Entity Practice

bbaty60@gmail.com

Lisa Wopperer, Secretary

Dir. Of Marketing: RIBCO

mrswopp@gmail.com

Anthony Kuhn

Attorney & Army Master Sergeant

akuhn@fedattorney.com

Rick Mason

Board Member

Annette Tomlin

Vice President: Key Bank

aat333@aol.com

Terry Vosburgh

Owner: Voz Cycle City

vozcyclecity@gmail.com

Barbara Oliver

Owner: Barbara Oliver Jewelry

Angelo Vecchio

Financial Advisor & Retired Air Force Captain

Andrew Demmin

Board Member

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This