Staff & Board of Directors

STAFF

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

President / CEO & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020
ckreiger@wnyheroes.org

Roxanne Arnone

Administrative Assistant & Blue Star Mom

(716) 630-5020
rarnone@wnyheroes.org

Beth Liaros

Office Manager

(716) 630-5020

 

 

Lynn Magistrale

Lynn Magistrale

Program Coordinator & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020
lmagistrale@wnyheroes.org

Ed Janese

Employment Outreach Coordinator & Army Veteran

(716) 630-5020
ejanese@wnyheroes.org

Lisa Davidzik

Fundraising Coordinator

(716) 630-5020

ldavidzik@wnyheroes.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Alex Knowles, Chairman of the Board

Director, Camp Pioneer & Retired Army Major

Brian Baty, Vice Chairman

Director Of Public Entity Practice

bbaty60@gmail.com

Charlie Hake, Treasurer

Accountant, Select One

chake@selectoneLLC.com

Lisa Wopperer, Secretary

Dir. Of Marketing: RIBCO

mrswopp@gmail.com

David Davidzik

Federal Agent & Former Army Ranger

Angelo Vecchio

Financial Advisor & Retired Air Force Captain

Anthony Kuhn

Attorney & Army Master Sergeant

akuhn@fedattorney.com

Annette Tomlin

Vice President: Key Bank

aat333@aol.com

Terry Vosburgh

Owner: Voz Cycle City

vozcyclecity@gmail.com

Dan Rossi

Teacher & Former Air Force Staff Sergeant

dkrossi@roadrunner.com

Barbara Oliver

Owner: Barbara Oliver Jewelry

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This