Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /home/wnyheroes/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-spamshield/wp-spamshield.php on line 2033

Staff & Board of Directors

STAFF

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

President / CEO & Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020
ckreiger@wnyheroes.org

Lynn Magistrale

Lynn Magistrale

Program Director & Iraq War Veteran

Rick Sepanski

Bookkeeper & Retired USAF Sr. Master Sergeant
(716) 630-5020
rsepanski@wnyheroes.org

Dan Rossi

Case Worker & Air Force Veteran(716) 630-5020
drossi@wnyheroes.org

Executive Board Members

Angelo Vecchio

Chair

Financial Advisor & Retired Air Force Captain
avecchio516@gmail.com

Barbara Oliver

Vice Chair

Owner: Barbara Oliver Jewelry
jeweler@barbaraoliverandco.com

Andrew Demmin

Treasurer

Manager-HRIS & Compensation at Independent Health & Air Force Veteran
Andrew.Demmin@independenthealth.com

Seth Calleri

Secretary

Senior Associate: Hodgson Russ LLP
wcalleri@hodgsonruss.com

Mike Niezgoda

Public Relations

New York State Police (Ret.), USMC Iraq and Afghanistan Veteran – CWO5, Federal Law Enforcement
Press@wnyheroes.org

Board of Directors

Patrick Brown

Document and Change Control Manager, HSBC Bank USA N.A. and Marine Corps Veteran
pbrown4278gmail.com

Dianna Henderson

US Army Veteran
Champions@gmail.com

Anthony Kuhn

Attorney & Army Master Sergeant
akuhn@fedattorney.com

Carolyn Powell

Business Development Director: Invest Buffalo Niagara
carolynmh_99@yahoo.com

Sal Sciarrino

Business Consultant
sciarrs11@gmail.com

Terry Vosburgh

Owner: Voz Cycle City
vozcyclecity@gmail.com