Staff

STAFF

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

Christopher Kreiger, Sr

President / CEO - Iraq War Veteran

(716) 630-5020
ckreiger@wnyheroes.org

Ann Linderman

Office Manager

(716) 630-5020
alinderman@wnyheroes.org

Lynn Magistrale

Lynn Magistrale

Program Coordinator

(716) 630-5020
lmagistrale@wnyheroes.org

Roxanne Arnone

Administrative Assistant

(716) 630-5020
rarnone@wnyheroes.org

BOARD

Alex Knowles, Board Chairman

Director, Camp Pioneer

bbaty60@gmail.com

Charlie Hake, Treasurer

Select One

chake@selectoneLLC.com

Dan Rossi, Teacher

Lancaster High School

dkrossi@roadrunner.com

Terry Vosburgh, Owner

Voz Cycle City

vozcyclecity@gmail.com

Brian Baty

Director Of Public Entity Practice

bbaty60@gmail.com

Anthony Kuhn, Attorney

Tully, Rinckey Law Firm

akuhn@fedattorney.com

Annette Tomlin, Vice President

Key Bank

aat333@aol.com

Lisa Wopper, Secretary

Dir. Of Marketing, RIBCO

mrswopp@gmail.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This